Veronica Rossi

Veronica Rossi author banner

Veronica Rossi is the young and fabulous YA author of the “Under the Never Sky” series. The series includes: Under the Never Sky, Through the Ever Night and Into the Still Blue. The series is about a young girl, who’s been living under a protecting dome, but gets thrown outside. Dystopian is written all over them and all three books are exciting as hell!

April 2015

April 11-12
Where: Santa Monica, California, USA


Last updated: April 6th, 2015.

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *